GASG Directors

Jane Hodgkinson (Chair), Cranfield University

Joe Watson (President)

Peter Walsh (Vice Chair)

John Saffell, Nosmotech

Norman Ratcliffe, University of the West of England

Laura Roberts, PPM Technology

Adrian King, AWE

Martin Willett

James Bremner, City University of London

Claire Batty, The Open University

Company Secretary

Andy Curtis (Source Testing Association)


Sam Harvey

Members Area

Members Login

remember me

   Forgot password?

   Become a Member